Latest 12 Day Result On Amsterdam Morning
» Livedraw will be started on 06:20 - 06:35 CEST (GMT+2)
Day Date Ticket Result
Friday 23 April 2021 3638
Thursday 22 April 2021 3633
Wednesday 21 April 2021 3630
Tuesday 20 April 2021 3627
Monday 19 April 2021 3624
Sunday 18 April 2021 3621
Saturday 17 April 2021 3618
Friday 16 April 2021 3615
Thursday 15 April 2021 3612
Wednesday 14 April 2021 3609
Tuesday 13 April 2021 3606
Monday 12 April 2021 3603
Sunday 11 April 2021 3600