Latest 12 Day Result On Amsterdam Night
» Livedraw will be started on 21:15 - 21:30 CEST (GMT+2)
Day Date Ticket Result
Friday 18 June 2021 3813
Thursday 17 June 2021 3806
Wednesday 16 June 2021 3803
Tuesday 15 June 2021 3800
Monday 14 June 2021 3797
Sunday 13 June 2021 3794
Saturday 12 June 2021 3791
Friday 11 June 2021 3788
Thursday 10 June 2021 3785
Wednesday 09 June 2021 3782
Tuesday 08 June 2021 3779
Monday 07 June 2021 3776
Monday 07 June 2021 3773