Latest 12 Day Result On Amsterdam Midday
» Livedraw will be started on 13:20 - 13:30 CEST (GMT+2)
Day Date Ticket Result
Tuesday 05 July 2022 4966
Monday 04 July 2022 4963
Sunday 03 July 2022 4960
Saturday 02 July 2022 4957
Friday 01 July 2022 4954
Thursday 30 June 2022 4951
Wednesday 29 June 2022 4948
Tuesday 28 June 2022 4945
Monday 27 June 2022 4942
Sunday 26 June 2022 4939
Saturday 25 June 2022 4936
Friday 24 June 2022 4933
Thursday 23 June 2022 4930