Latest 12 Day Result On Amsterdam Midday
» Livedraw will be started on 13:20 - 13:30 CEST (GMT+2)
Day Date Ticket Result
Tuesday 07 February 2023 5617
Monday 06 February 2023 5614
Sunday 05 February 2023 5611
Saturday 04 February 2023 5608
Friday 03 February 2023 5605
Thursday 02 February 2023 5602
Wednesday 01 February 2023 5599
Tuesday 31 January 2023 5596
Monday 30 January 2023 5593
Sunday 29 January 2023 5590
Saturday 28 January 2023 5587
Friday 27 January 2023 5584
Thursday 26 January 2023 5581