Latest 12 Day Result On Amsterdam Morning
» Livedraw will be started on 06:20 - 06:35 CEST (GMT+2)
Day Date Ticket Result
Friday 30 September 2022 5228
Thursday 29 September 2022 5223
Wednesday 28 September 2022 5220
Tuesday 27 September 2022 5217
Monday 26 September 2022 5214
Sunday 25 September 2022 5211
Saturday 24 September 2022 5208
Friday 23 September 2022 5205
Thursday 22 September 2022 5202
Wednesday 21 September 2022 5199
Tuesday 20 September 2022 5196
Monday 19 September 2022 5193
Sunday 18 September 2022 5190