Latest 12 Day Result On Amsterdam Morning
» Livedraw will be started on 06:20 - 06:35 CEST (GMT+2)
Day Date Ticket Result
Sunday 04 December 2022 5423
Saturday 03 December 2022 5418
Friday 02 December 2022 5415
Thursday 01 December 2022 5412
Wednesday 30 November 2022 5409
Tuesday 29 November 2022 5406
Monday 28 November 2022 5403
Sunday 27 November 2022 5400
Saturday 26 November 2022 5397
Friday 25 November 2022 5394
Thursday 24 November 2022 5391
Wednesday 23 November 2022 5388
Tuesday 22 November 2022 5385