Latest 12 Day Result On Amsterdam Morning
» Livedraw will be started on 06:20 - 06:35 CEST (GMT+2)
Day Date Ticket Result
Friday 12 August 2022 5081
Thursday 11 August 2022 5076
Wednesday 10 August 2022 5073
Tuesday 09 August 2022 5070
Monday 08 August 2022 5067
Sunday 07 August 2022 5064
Saturday 06 August 2022 5061
Friday 05 August 2022 5058
Thursday 04 August 2022 5055
Wednesday 03 August 2022 5052
Tuesday 02 August 2022 5049
Monday 01 August 2022 5046
Sunday 31 July 2022 5043