Latest 12 Day Result On Amsterdam Night
» Livedraw will be started on 21:15 - 21:30 CEST (GMT+2)
Day Date Ticket Result
Tuesday 05 July 2022 4968
Monday 04 July 2022 4961
Sunday 03 July 2022 4958
Saturday 02 July 2022 4955
Friday 01 July 2022 4952
Thursday 30 June 2022 4949
Wednesday 29 June 2022 4946
Tuesday 28 June 2022 4943
Monday 27 June 2022 4940
Sunday 26 June 2022 4937
Saturday 25 June 2022 4934
Friday 24 June 2022 4931
Thursday 23 June 2022 4928