Latest 12 Day Result On Amsterdam Night
» Livedraw will be started on 21:15 - 21:30 CEST (GMT+2)
Day Date Ticket Result
Sunday 04 December 2022 5424
Saturday 03 December 2022 5417
Friday 02 December 2022 5414
Thursday 01 December 2022 5411
Wednesday 30 November 2022 5408
Tuesday 29 November 2022 5405
Monday 28 November 2022 5402
Sunday 27 November 2022 5399
Saturday 26 November 2022 5396
Friday 25 November 2022 5393
Thursday 24 November 2022 5390
Wednesday 23 November 2022 5387
Tuesday 22 November 2022 5384